• why, hello there

    Welcome to vmac+cheese. Here I'll share with you my love for all things food, interiors, design and style. I like to think of it as musings on a life worth living.
  • CATEGORIES

    eat style design beauty BTS series SF Living things I love



  • the word

  • the fine print

    Unless otherwise specified, all content, recipes and photographs on this site were created by me.

    I do my absolute best to link back to photos found from other sources, both via click-throughs and image credit listings. Feel free to use photos and recipes from this site, but please link back to this blog as your source.

    Copyright 2008-2012, vmac+cheese. All rights reserved.

    Read more about my site and privacy policies here.

    Creative Commons License


    site graphic design by the amazing
    Erika Brechtel, small shop
  • wordpress analytics

A reminder

Don’t forget, you have until Monday at 5pm Pacific time to enter the Emma Kisstina giveaway! What do you have to lose? Enter to win the free small or medium print of your choice from Kristina Hulkrantz’s fabulous Etsy shop. Get more details and throw your name into the pot here.


Write a Comment -- I love hearing from you!

